Elected February 16th 2005

Elected February 16th 2005


Dr Mohammed Nasreldin (Sudanese Society)


Sarkhell Radha (Kurdistan Community for Kurds Tees Valley)


Gaby Kitoko (ACANE – African Community Advice North East)


Peter Moyo (Stockton Afro-Carabean Association)


Verron Munda (Sunderland Great Lakes Association)

Sarah Ahmadi (Afghan British Association)

 Co-opted March 05

Kamara Ousmane (SUnderland African Association)

Biniam Tesfai Araia (North East Eritrean Community Association) 


 Simon Underwood (MD Banks of the Wear Community Projects) to June 06 

Daoud Zaoura (CEO of North England Refugee Services)